CONTACT US
CONTACT US

 

 

MI NADONA AREA COORDINATOR CONTACT LIST

Area I
Wayne, Oakland
Macomb Counties
Etta Brown (313) 273-6850 janie0211@comcast.net
Area II
Saginaw, Midland, Bay, Gratiot, Isabella
Lynae Carson (989) 792-8729 lcarson@saginawscr.com
Area III
Ionia, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newago, Oceana, Ottawa
Mischelle Peel (616) 453-7715 x1104(w)(616) 647-7975 mpeel@stannshome.com
Area IV

Allegan, Barry, Van Buren, Kalamazoo, Calhoun, Berrien, Cass,
St. Joseph and Branch
Jim Preston (269) 343-2587 Jimpreston@alamonh.net
Area V
Osego, Montcalm, Alpena
Gladwin, Arenac, Iosco,
Ogenaw, Roscom, Alcona,
Oscoda, Crawford
Renee Cunningham  rcunningham@mhc.net
Area VI
Iron, Baraga, Gogebic,
Houghton, Ontonagon,
Keweenaw
 Angel Bates (906)483-2166(w)(906) 370-7534  Abates@HoughtonMCF.com
Area VII
Ingham,  Eaton, Clinton
Shiawassee, Livingston
Brenda Palmer (517) 349-3600(W)(517) 812-8323   1bpalmer62@gmail.com
Area VIII
Washtenaw, Lenawee,
Livingston, Monroe,
Hillsdale, Jackson
Kim Shaughnessy kim.shaughnessy330.Comcast.net
Area IX
Delta, Menominee,
Dickinson, Marquette, Alger, Schoolcraft
 
Area X
Luce, Chippewa,
Mackinac, Emmet,
Cheboygan, Charlevoix,
Presque Isle
Patty McClees (231) 838-2573 clipstitch@msn.com
Area XI
St. Clair, Sanilac, Huron, Lapeer Tuscola
Patty Leonard  (810) 531-0763  pleonard@advantageliving.net
Area XII / UP
Clare, Antrim, Mason,
Manistee, Benzie, Leelanau,
Grand Traverse, Kalkaska,
Wexford, Missau, Lake,
Osceola
Cheryl Patton (231) 533-8661 x147 (W) cheryl@meadowbrookmcf.com
Area XIII
Genesee
Laura Jennings